Our Team

EXECUTIVE TEAM

Shaun Sirbadhoo – Liability Manager
Ph: 02 9307 6649
Mobile: 0419 744 869
Email: ssirbadhoo@hostsure.com.au

LIABILITY UNDERWRITING TEAM

Julie Moon – Senior Liability Underwriter & Team Leader
Ph: 02 8262 2861
Email: jmoon@hostsure.com.au

Alicia Kastrounis – Liability Underwriter
Ph: 02 9307 6632
Email: akastrounis@hostsure.com.au

Robyn Blackett – Liability Underwriter
Ph: 02 9307 6631
Email: rblackett@hostsure.com.au

Jasmine D’Souza – Liability Underwriter
Ph: 02 8262 2877
Email: jdsouza@hostsure.com.au

James Dao – Liability Underwriter
Ph: 02 8262 2872
Email: jdao@hostsure.com.au

Ann Osifo – Liability Underwriter
Phone: (02) 9307 6636
Email: aosifo@hostsure.com.au

Kritesh Dullabh – Liability Assistant Underwriter
Phone: (02) 9307 6680
Email: kdullabh@hostsure.com.au